New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sound mind in sound body

Originally from Puerto Rico, I have been in SoCal since 2004. Finished my PhD in computer science in 2014 and work as a software engineer. When not working, I am outdoors, surfing, snowboarding, playing tennis and other sports. Don't watch TV, but enjoy movies. I workout and eat healthy. On weekends, I enjoy good food with a glass of Cabernet. Don't have children and haven't been married. 5'8", 150 lbs. pics within last 2 years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoftware Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesCharlie Wilson's War, American Hustle, American Sniper, A Clockwork Orange, Captain Fantastic, Erin Brockovich, Oblivion, The Accountant, The Big Short, The Imitation Game, Catch me if you Can
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Queens of the Stone Age, Arctic Monkeys, Soundgarden, Mozart, Alma Deutscher
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funSurfing, snowboarding, tennis or other sports. I love the beach and the mountains. Weekend getaways. Adventure.
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySure I like to try new things, but nothing specific.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life and share it with someone special.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my interests, is intelligent, is athletic and keeps healthy.
On the first dateDescribe what you would do for a first date? Website, need to correct your grammar. On a first date, you want to get to know the person better through their body language (assuming that you have already messaged or spoken on the phone). I think a good way to do that is over a nice quiet meal by the ocean/beach.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Gymnastics, Tennis