New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Utahextreme

Male (52) looking for Female Park City, Utah, United States

Live in Park City Utah and Punta Mita Mexico. Looking for my best friend and partner in life. I am very active and fit, and enjoy all types of recreation and sports. Love to travel and lead a healthy lifestyle, especially outdoors. I’m a little bit business man mixed with surfer/skier/boarder boy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleInvestor/also fitness gyms

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Mystery
Idea of funTravel, sports, recreation, exercise and yoga. Hanging with friends and family.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryA few more extreme sports!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, loyalty and a positive optimistic attitude.
On the first dateDoing some sports or recreation. Nice dinner and drinks. Picnic at the ocean, a river or a lake. Watching a sunset!

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Tennis, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga