New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LL57

I'm a lucky girl, living the good life. Friends and family describe me as independent, reliable, artist, brutally honest, a bit saucy, spontaneous and occasionally a bad influence but all in good spirit. I'm told I have a good sense of humor and rule sarcasium. I'm pretty easy going and light hearted but a true and loyal friend. I am blessed to have retired already and spend all my time doing what suits mine at the moment. Life is a beach!
Annoucement!!!! Is anyone going to pro am at these ranch this weekend? Maybe we can meetup there. Blink 182 is playing as well. Should be hot

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsStevie Ray Vaughn, Eric Clapton, Buddy Guy, Joe Bonamassa, Beth Hart, John Mayor, ZZTop, Phil Collins. I could keep going
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor
Idea of funA great day at the beach, in the sun, in the ocean. Followed by a grilled meal on an open fire, if possible, and cocktails at sunset. A night swim if weather permits or not.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo do as much good as possible. To leave this world better a place than I found it and to help as many people as possible. My passion is housing the homeless and feeding the hungry thru charity work.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, passion and a huge sense of humor. Sense of humor is a must. Backbone. Someone who will slow dance me
On the first dateHave lunch or dinner at the beach, sunset cocktails, maybe some live music and dancing. Actually I think that depends on what the gentleman would like to do. Maybe a motorcycle ride at dusk. A joint decision

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingHockey, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamUSC. Hey is anyone going to pro am at the ranch th
Favorite college teamUniversity of California