New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sean

Male (56) looking for Female Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Let’s surf and play in the sun.
North,south,east and west where we go is the best.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlgerian
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsHorse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Reference, Science
Idea of funSurfing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingHockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingHockey
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting