New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hapagirl

5’6 140 love shell seaking beautiful beaches
I have 2 grown surfer sons born and raised on Kaua’i ????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLiscensed Esthetician’

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Music typesReggae
Favorite artistsWilly K Braddah IZ
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFoil boarding

Views

Goal in lifeDon’t worry just be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man that will have my back no matter what, regardless if he agrees with me at the time or not! I don’t like men that are afraid of women’s emotions
On the first dateWalk the beach

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Yoga