New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Patient to a fault

Male (61) looking for Female Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

I paddle for 45 minutes to catch a wave for 30 seconds. It’s always worth it. Raised on the north shore of Oahu and currently live in between Honolulu and a small village in France., 1.5 hours from the beach. I’ve traveled the globe, more than once and will continue to do so. I have an enchanted life. I desire to finally share it with one girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleExecutive Security (retired)

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, I'm an author
Idea of funKeep a horizon in front of me and I remain zen.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeI have multiple goals. Every day has fresh goals. Sail the Caribbean Loop

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateIt depends on our chemistry. I’m a trained chef. I’ve surfed all over the world. I like simplicity with complexity without being complicated

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamLes Bleus
All Blacks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Hawaiʻi

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga