New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Fun, positive, healthy, surfer, climber, or almost anything outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePersonal Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPositivity
On the first dateDoesn't matter just so we can talk and get to know eachother.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga