New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Surfergirl117

Honest, hard worker, loving, caring, christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness owner/ freelance writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesForest Gump Chasing Mavericks
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsJason Aldeen
Carrie Underwood
Van Morrison
Patsy Cline
Keith Urban
Marshall Tucker Band
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funSurfing water activities camping
travel golf swimming all outdoor activities
HobbiesSports, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trySailing kite surfing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a soulmate who will make me happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty Genuine Love
On the first dateBreakfast Lunch Dinner Coffee or Cocktails or maybe just go surfing together

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Snowskiing, Surfing
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Skating
Favorite teamNFL Dolphins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida