New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special person.

I am romantic caring and luv to play softball and golf a lot. Kinda semi retired and self employed since1984 owning an Insurance Agency in Boynton Beach. Waiting for you!!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwn Insurance Agency

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLove comedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsRock and Roll 80's and 90's
Reading selectionHistory, Sports
Favorite booksI really don't read to much.
Idea of funLuv Busch Gardens. Key West most favorite. Own a Harley like to ride.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPresbyterianist
Goal in lifeTo find that special person.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to be with and luv.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee or social drink. Dinner would be nice.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Golf, Softball, Surfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf, Softball
Favorite teamDolphins professional and Hurricanes college.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)