New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HI GIRLS, LOOKING FOR MY SOULMATE , FRIEND AND LOVE

Hi girls , I am looking for a girl I can love, become best friends with. Surf often, travel together. Have faith together. And start a meaningful lasting relationship with. Someone I can trust. Someone I can be myself with. Have lots of intimate moments with. Someone to pray with. I love kids . I have two grown beautiful daughters that are off on their own that love their daddy. I never had a boy to teach to surf

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTwilight saga, of course surfing and travel. Horror because I like to be scared but nothing does. Anything really. Adult sometimes, why not
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsSound garden, audioslave, motley crue, techno, the doors, red hot chili peppers. Anything you like lol
Reading selectionHealth, Horror, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksMoby dick, pirate movie books, twilight because she loves him. Harry Potter saga, Lord of the rings
Idea of funStarbucks coffee, packing , gone surfing. Church, travel Costa Rica, Hawaii (aloha) faith, love❤️, a lasting friendship, laughing, be there, trust ,lots of intimate moments, peace, tranquility, Aloha family, pineapple picking lol. Surf checking together.random jungle adventures.mmmm morning love, love sleeping love making and cuddling when it rains :) relationship
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryFind a great friend and lover. Someone I can share my life with. Travel with, laugh with. Surf with often. Talk with. Get intimate with.have a happy stable family together .

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo build a lasting, trusting relationship with. Peace and tranquility.live a family aloha style. Surf, travel. Laugh often and most of all love and understanding, "trust"

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHave great sense of humor . See's the world as a beautiful colorful portrait.wants happiness and faith. Surfs often . Smiles often. More casual laid BK. Roxy, Billabong girl style. Wants good things in her life yet doesn't mind straying from the norm. Gypsy style.has a big heart, sensitive.understanding.Loves travel and adventure.jokes often just really a normal loving girl please.loves kids and family .
On the first dateMaybe, dinner and a movie. Walk on the beach. Talk, get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingSnowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing
Favorite teamPatriots, red Sox, bruins, Celtics grew up in Bost