New here? Sign Up Have an account?

San Clemente

Just looking to spend time doing fun things with a nice person and see if anything good comes of it. I enjoy anything outdoors and adventurous, new places and things, the beach and ocean is my happiest place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTerritory Sales Managee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Reggae, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness