New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mrtowman

i hate doing this part you want to talk im me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titletowtruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsbluebloods
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesto many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artiststo many to list
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksnor really a reader
Idea of funbike the beach playing pool movies
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trywow nothing i drew a blank

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to be loved again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwell down to earth out going and true
On the first datedinner at the beach maybe a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Rodeo, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamchargers baby
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking