New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m looking to share my beach lifestyle.

I would describe myself as fun loving and a kid at heart. I excel at dad jokes and silly humor with a touch of sarcasm. I’m strict yet kind. Assertive yet respectful and empathetic. I’m honest and to the point. I try and live my life in balance with openness and intensity. I’m someone who makes things happen. I can work mere mortals into the ground. I’m on fire passionate for surfing, snowboarding, skateboarding, and biking (bicycle). I love my children.
I love being outside. Sometimes without a soul in sight. And oh yeah!
I’m a fabulous cook..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Punk Blues

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleGas Tanker Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsHoover and the uprights
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI’m reading up on soil biology.
Idea of funIs being outside riding something.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trySkydiving and scuba

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSanteria
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a loving productive member of the planet. And act a fool while I’m doing it. Cause you can’t take yourself too seriously. We are human after all.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will listen to, respect,
and validate my feelings.
On the first dateA day at the beach then dinner.
Cause you’ll be hungry.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Skating
Favorite teamI don’t watch mainstream sports.
Cause I’m usuall
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga