New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CREATIVE ARTIST/DESIGNER/MAKAHA,HI

Male (69) looking for Female Waianae, Hawaii, United States

I'm a well-known Artist and Designer living in Beautiful Makaha, Oahu, Hawaii seeking a Sexy Soul Mate to enjoy Paradise and the Blue Pacific Ocean with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleBig Kahuna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBladerunner, Gladiator, James Bond, Titanic, The Notebook, The Natural, 2001, Something About Mary, Godfather, Chinatown, Moana, Lonesome Dove
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsU2, Sting, Sade, Vangelis, Hans Zimmer, Chris Issak, Bonnie Raitt, Beatles, Bob Dylan, my son Jason Demain
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksSpiritual, Art, Ancient Civilizations, Classics
Idea of funAnything is fun when you're in love
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTime Travel

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionDaoist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the best Artist I can be, Love God with all my Soul, Save the Planet, Have great family, friends and relationships, Be Honest, Be Wise, Be Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind Heart, Open Mind, Passionate, Attractive, Sexy, Spiritual, Fun to be with
On the first dateWhatever we decide

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDodgers, Angels, Rams, Chargers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga