New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beach bum

Female (56) looking for Male Hilo, Hawaii, United States

Looking for a partner in crime to investigate the Big Island.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideHalf Moon Bay

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Siamese

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Chihuahua

My Yoga Lifestyle

I've been practicing yoga for5+ years
I do yogaEvery day
Time of day I prefer to do yogaI don't care
My favorite place to practiceHome
My views on "partner yoga"Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesPop, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsIration, the Green, Stick Figure
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingSurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga