New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My nickname is Surfer Girl!

After living out of California for over 30 years, I am so excited to be back, and very much looking forward to this next chapter. I enjoy surfing (been a surfer girl since I can remember), long hikes, being outdoors, DYI home projects, and simply being happy. Life is good!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Tennis, Waterskiing, Windsurfing