New here? Sign Up Have an account?

2Begoodnlaff

Happy, healthy, outgoing, athletic, hardworking w/a sense of humor. I'm working on being the World's Best Dad with a sweet, kind and cute girlfriend. I'm needing some help on the best dad and the cute girlfriend part : ))

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSr Manager - Business Development

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Nature, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal is to continue raising my 17-year-old daughter and 15-year-old son, work, play, meet a wonderful lady, laugh a lot.....then rinse and repeat (except for the kids).

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Golf, Rowing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports