New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soul surfer

Male (46) looking for Female Waialua, Hawaii, United States

Surf.love.music.nature

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSeries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamFLAMENGO
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin