New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I learned how to padle Board this summer and I love it I'm pretty good

I'm fun to be with and I am looking for someone who is fun loving and affectionate.,I love barbecues on the beach with toasted marshmallows and a cozy fire I am your dream girl I have it all, I just want a partner to do all the fun things in life such as biking paddle boarding skiing chess movies hiking kyacking hockey and football games,you know and other stuff...too. ,I'll teach you to love it all, the right company makes a difference!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showstwo and a half men, Greys Anatomy, Criminal Minds ,law N order,House, Curb you Enthusiasm, Entourage, Seinfeld, Arrested Dvelopment,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesJerry McGuire, Practical Magic, Blow,Joon, 91/2 weeks,Goodfellas,Eyes wide Shut,Gone with The wind,Love Story,Beautiful Girls,Door in the floor,Twilight,How to lose a guy in 10 days,Top Gun,Get him to the geek, Forgetting Sarah marshall,The Hangover
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsKlimpt,Renoir, Picasso,Monet
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy each day as if it were my last and appreciate the people I love and care about. The next day they can be gone without warning and it's too late to do things differently,that hurts, so I appreciate the people I have in my life today and I show it constantly, I am very loyal and affectionate as well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI know it immediately if we have potential.Sorry I fall in love or I don't on my first date, I believe in chemistry I have a type. I guess it's the genius who is super handsome to me not text book good looking also sexy nice smile and great body good job and must love and adore me for who I am which is a unique and quirky and sensitive and funny and beautiful woman inside and out. I have a heart of gold as well
On the first date"What wouldn't I do for the man I love", a line from the movie I love practical magic with Nicole kidman and Sandra bullock, I love Nicole Kidman, check out the movie

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Cricket, Fencing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating
Favorite teamThe Jets The Rangers The Knicks