New here? Sign Up Have an account?

helo

Male (43) looking for Female Plymouth, United Kingdom

I'm a kitesurfer and freediver.. I luv wlaking in wild nature too..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksMy Secret Life by Salvador Dali
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trysomething new.. :)

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in liferealization, love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertenderness
On the first datewalk by the sea or through the forests followed by dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling
Favorite teamU..:)