New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going

Male (40) looking for Female Lima, Ancash, Peru

Love to travel but now looking for something abit more solid 33 have tatoos love to surf look me up James Holley FB or hott/dog/ger/60at hot/mail/.c/om minus all slashes sorry I am new to all this but please drop me a line or text 07455110520

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesLatin, Ambient, Reggae
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funSurfing travel and eating good food spending time with my partner
HobbiesSports, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeExtreme sports
Always wanted to tryRelaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live free and easy

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme sports, Surfing
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Football, Martial Arts, Rugby