New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have a surf adventure.

I'm a surfer who loves adventure. I was born and raised in Los Angeles CA and live in Venice Beach. I love traveling, especially to places where I can surf. I've travelled to Fiji, Samoa (Western & America), Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Baja Mexico, Bali, Thailand, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Philippine Islands and Guatemala.
I started an organization called PickOneUpforthePlanet (POUP). It's a worldwide movement to inspire and motivate the 7 billion people around the world to pick up at least ONE piece of trash a day, everyday, for a cleaner planet, through education and leading by example.
I am a vegan, I do a little acting on the side and LOVE surfing.

I'm a femme tomboy and I'm only interested in beautiful feminine girls/lipstick lesbians, they are the only ones I will respond to. Sorry, just being honest. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul, Folk, Punk
Idea of funAnything that brings a huge smile to my face.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be Zen

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is beautiful, kind hearted, trustworthy, loyal, secure, intelligent, good communicator, confident, ambitious, creative, fun, loves animals, who is supportive, family oriented.
On the first dateMeet up at a cafe for coffee/tea. If we vibe with each other, we continue the date with something adventurous to do (something that we both are interested in doing), then if we aren't too tired from our adventure, we go out to dinner or stay in and cook.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports