New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Coastal life style full of fun with friends and family under the sun

Figured I'd join SS in hopes of finding a like minded coastal lover. Someone to shoot Seaguls from the sky, build tar sand castles, and burn big piles of pallets and trash on the beach. ???? If not than maybe just take a long sunset walk on the beach to really get to know each other and maybe even laugh at my ridiculous jokes and smile I little more often. Cheers to all you happy healthly minds from Mo????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownMtn Bike, beach cruiser, Honda CRX 450 enduro, 250 Honda Quad
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Bullet proof speedo and matching helmet.
Name your favorite place or road to ridePine view ridge , Eden Utah
Back trails in Santa Barbara County, Ca
Mammoth mouth in the Sierras

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Buenaventura Mission

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner with many a hats and skills.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, I don't like TV, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't watch much TV. To busy living but when I do its Neflix, U tube or a random series of current interest or Nat'lGeo or History
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Reference, Poetry, Technical
Idea of funGetting out of my office and meeting people with similar local and global interests / experiences. Sharing stories while playing along the coast or in the sea is all right by me.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryImprov , add a differant instrument other than my harmonica to compliment my love for music,Soar through the sky like a bird from high elevations,maybe some sensual dance classes if I found the right partner

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTeach my two kids how to be kind and compassionate to people and animals. Filling them with expierances and knowledge so they can become whom ever the want to be. Distilling confidence and expressing a tenacious passion for their beliefs, while being open minded and considerate to others. As well as find a like minded woman with similar passions to live and fullfill some of our simple dreams and desires

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWell let's see. Someone to stand beside me hand and hand sharing a well balanced core of beliefs and life style. Complimented by passionate reasoning of what truly makes the difference in our lives. Id like to travel and share a compatible path keeping the heart and mind at the forefront of decisions. Id like her to be understanding and opened minded honest soul whom seeks equality through balance and harmony. Happy but real. Rational and compassionate. Tenacious and sexy with an easy going social flow would be an added bonus. So what the heck would you want me to be like now that I just said all that.
On the first dateId likely propose an upbeat afternoon along the coast chasing fine tunes,a drink or two, and hopefully a dance or three in some rowdy rustic tavern to see how we groove and connect. If not than lets go low key and find out what our favorite Pandora channels are and on the sea or hill side with a picnic of home made tappas/ snacks and spirits. Enjoying the peace and quite while getting to know each other. If we're real lucky we may even catch a sunset and a few clean head high waves to compliment the day Of smiles and laughs. Ciao!

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamVentura Buccaners and VHS Cougars

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga